relopsunshine.blogg.se

Download earthworm jim sega
Download earthworm jim sega










download earthworm jim sega download earthworm jim sega

This sure brought back some memories! For those that never played it, it's a run and gun action platformer that was originally released in 1994, with the sequel releasing in 1995.Īfter testing both, I couldn't find any issues. I actually played the original on the Sega Megadrive at a friends house when I was younger, I remember being mesmerised by it at the time. Naturally, they come with DOSBox pre-configured so playing these classics is easy on Linux. They come as seperate downloads, but each has the GOG installer powered by MojoSetup. They come as part of a bundle " Earthworm Jim 1+2: The Whole Can 'O Worms".Īs usual, our friendly GOG contacts sent over a copy for me to test out. Thanks to the magic of DOSBox, Earthworm Jim 1 & 2 are now available for Linux direct from game store GOG.












Download earthworm jim sega