relopsunshine.blogg.se

Minecraft tekkit legends youtube
Minecraft tekkit legends youtube











minecraft tekkit legends youtube minecraft tekkit legends youtube

How did i do it, ive done a fair share of seed cracking before and know that dungeons are like a gold mine of information, in episode 3 they found the perfect dungeon. Generate a new world with that seed in the classic tekkit modpack, and you will find it is in-fact the same world. Im sure all of you are wondering what the seed is, well wonder no longer. The exact same seed and position 8 years later The first moments of episode 1 of the jaffa factory in 2012 The next day i spent around 8 hours and after some mistakes i found the seed. Yesterday a friend of mine asked if there was any way to get the seed of this original series (this was probably because of the title screen panorama image seed being found). x32 TARDIS 2.Most of you have probably watched the original jaffa factory tekkit series made by the yogscast in 2013 (Playlist here: ).圆4 MrShortee's Bladecraft Cyberpunk Resource Pack.圆4 Soulscribe's RezCraft Tron Resource Pack.x32 TheVoid's AD-Reforged RPG Resource Pack.x16 Lord Trilobite's Viking Resource Pack.x16 Fortune & Glory Jungle Ruins Resource Pack.x16 Axel's Forgotten Lands Realistic Resource Pack.These are all my texture packs, I bet there is something you like: I've used content from the following with permission: Please give credit and link to this thread to make videos using this content.Please give credit and link to this thread to write reviews with screenshots.Please get permission to re-distribute this content.Please get permission to reuse content from this pack in other packs.Please let me know what you think, remember this is not complete yet but of what I have done let me know what needs more work. For the new mods and new textures, I will complete them over the next releases. I have moved all of my existing textures for the returning mods.

minecraft tekkit legends youtube

This pack is not finished it needs a few more textures. I have enjoyed the play testing of the textures. I am so happy to see a fresh Tekkit Mod Pack. This is a photo-based texture pack so all the images are based on something real. My Tekkit Lite texture pack is based on Kyctarniq's Texture Pack (of course :) ).













Minecraft tekkit legends youtube