relopsunshine.blogg.se

Raymond's pizza liberty township
Raymond's pizza liberty township










raymond

We do encourage our servers to offer appetizers as most people love them. We desire to be very present, but not overbearing. Our business model does not rush our much valued guests out the door. We will always prepare things that are not offered on our menu if we have the product available and the guests has the time.I assure you most rave about our service and cuisine. I assure he would do anything within his ability to accommodate as well.We love to go above and beyond to accommodate our guests. I was pleased he made the effort to call me. He mentioned you wanted a specific Italian dressing we didn’t offer and some Italian meatballs, both of which he didn’t know how to accommodate at the time. Brian was the manger on duty and he did call me the evening of your experience. Do not go to Johnny’s Italian steakhouse.Thank you for your feedback and patronage. There are way too many awesome restaurants in this area. He said that the restaurant does not serve meatballs! An Italian restaurant – no meatballs! The servers need severe training. He kept giving us excuses, and excuses were not what we wanted to hear. They had brought his salad with blue cheese dressing and it was rancid! At this point we got up and found the manager. When I came back my husband looked at me. I did not want a salad and I excused myself and went to the restroom. This is an Italian restaurant and they do not serve meatballs!! My husband also went with the spaghetti. I looked at the menu and decided on spaghetti Bolognese. He brought the drinks but he was back on that appetizer! Again what did we want? We said we didn’t want an appetizer. A sure sign! We told him we needed some time. By the way there was no one else in the restaurant. We had no water had not even looked at the menu and wanted a cocktail. So we gave it a shot! We hadn’t even been seated when a server came over and wanted to know what we wanted for an appetizer. I don’t know who writes the reviews for yelp and trip advisor, But if they say this restaurant is any good, they are terrible liars! My husband and I wanted something Italian and we looked at the reviews.












Raymond's pizza liberty township